Subhavaastu Vastu Shastra Website
     
SubhaVaastu Logo Vastu Purusha
We are planning to prepare Vastu websites in All Indian Languages, please serve and support us. There are many service oriented people in our society, we request them please come and serve to complete this project. Please note that our services to Military personal are free, our other free Vastu Consultancy services applies to Tree Lovers, all Indian Government Offices and Freedom Fighters. Dont cut the trees in the name of Vastu, trees are the heavenly elements, which provides property a potential development, security feeling, education, peace, money and also trees welcomes Heavenly Elements.

Vastu Free SMS

Wallpapers
Reviews, Comments on SubhaVaastu.com With Success Stories

Suggestions | Ideas | Comments | Reviews | Success Stories | Thoughts and SubhaVaastu.com :

Folks written some Reviews on our Vastu Shastra Website www.SubhaVaastu.com : We published some reviews on your beloved vastu shastra website and mr. Suresh services, remaining other reviews were published in different links. If you have time please share your ideas, thoughts, suggestions, comments, recommendations, reviews on www.SubhaVaastu.com website. We welcome your ideas. You may change or hide your name, city, country to protect your privacy. We never publish your email here. You may check below reviews for confirmation. Thanks in advance for your time.

Vastu shastra Reviews

Hi I am KiranKumar, CEO & Founder of a leading Portal of Andhra Pradesh. I visited subhavaastu.com. I was very excited and surprised while browsing the portal. It contains a huge information about vaastu, which is really essential for mankind to lead a happy livelihood. I strongly feel we can't get this type of information from any consultant or any other source. The basic reason is lack of time with vaastu consultant to explore & express the pros and cons of our property vaastu. To greet for the same I spoke to  Mr.Suresh the founder of this portal. I really appreciate Mr. Suresh garu. He is a vastu genius, kind hearted person with a strong passion towards technology and very good helping nature. Keep it up subhavaastu.com - Kirankumar - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

We are Software Professionals in USA, Initially to buy a home we searched internet, sent floor plans to India, then one of my friend suggested subhavaastu.com site, I was very impressed going through the site ,lot of information was provided, I contacted immediately Suresh garu for consultation. Being so busy he always responds to my emails and phone calls, clarified my doubts, He is so expert in giving consultation to USA properties. I feel him like a family member very frank, genuine and most of all patience. He do have immense knowledge in abroad properties, Indian properties by default. Anyone can give guidance, but he gives consultation with practicality not just some text book guidelines. He knows in and out how the structure, layout works and will give simple alterations, genuine Consultation. I have to salute to the tremendous work and efforts he puts in subhavaastu.com  site - Sangeetha - New Jersey - USA

I am Chen running business 3 firms in USA For last few years I was losing lot of money in the name of investment. I started getting down that something is there (other than intelligence planning and financial backups). I came across feng shui (chines vastu) got help from them paying couple of thousand dollars nothing happened and continued passing time and losing money as well. I did come to know about Indian vastu through few of my friends same thing happened as above. Finally one of Indian friends ask me to try with www.subhvaastu.com so contacted Sureshji, gave him information and he himself started telliing facts(which even my friends don't know) about my problems and it surprised me considering it is end of problems. - Chen (Chengalraya Shetty), New York, USA.

I am R.Gopu S/o. A.B.Ramalingam working in Abu Dhabi. India (Chennai - Tamilnadu ) is my native place. We were setting up to construct new house in Chennai for which my father consulted few vaastu consultants in CHENNAI. My father & we were not happy with the response and decided to look for a reliable Vaastu consultant. I have checked with my friends about a reliable vaastu consultant(s) and their information in India. One of my friend had sent some details of "subhavaastu" website, I had gone through the contents in the web site. I am very impressed about the detail information and the approach in categorizing them according to various residential purposes (house, factory etc). The other important fact is that the details are given in various languages such as English, Telugu, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil. Through the given contact details I have decided to discuss with Mr. Suresh who is founder of "Subhavaastu" website and the author. After discussion with my father we approached Mr.Suresh and discussed about vaastu related matters with him. He accepted our request and rendered the services to fullest of our satisfaction. We realized that his services are meant for money rather the serving the society through the knowledge what he has. Mr.Suresh visited our site in Chennai and he has given valuable suggestions to meet the required Vaastu. We are very impressed of his great service and support. His knowledge on the subject is tremendous. I do not have any hesitation in strongly recommending about Mr.Suresh for the future services who are in need. As known to everyone the site gives the general concept and rules of Vaastu, however it is always recommended to get the site inspected by reliable vaastu consultant, in this case Mr.Suresh. The fees charged for consultancy are utilized back to the development of website which is beneficial to the society - Ramar Gopu - Abu Dhabi - UAE.

Dear Suresh Sir, there is tremendous knowledge you have expressed for the world to share and attract interest in this Subject of vasthu. In an interest to understand better wanted to enquire with you on one of the topic where you have stated with 1200 pages is it like a bible covering all the multiple book prints - Guruvayurappan Ramakrishnan - Chennai - Tamilnadu - India.

While I was browsing net for best Indian vastu consultants, I found some websites, out of them I selected this subhavaastu website and found excellent information without any registration and hassle free browsing. In any field I am looking only for famous or top rated people or goods. After getting stepped into the site I felt homely feeling and the site is of mine. I enquired about the consultancy with Sureshji, his answer attracted me and I decided to have his consultancy only for my new house that I purchased in USA and my own house in India. His knowledge on vastu shastra is marvelous and even for a small doubt also his clarification is excellent in scientific that to an ordinary layman also can easily understood. His observation on properties is nothing but magnifying the current situations. We showed 3 lots in my area and he pointed one lot to be the benefit one which we already thought that plot is not good as per vastu. Based on his statement, our family members discussed for two days and we came to the decision to construct the house there. After the completion of house warming ceremony, in the next year, we felt peace and attraction in that house. Most of my relatives and friends told me that there is something goodness is with our property. Whatever we touch in that house it becomes gold and secured. For all of our next ventures we called only Mr.Suresh to visit the sites. The astonish thing is that after all his consultancy, while I was discussing the things with one of my friend Mr. Srinivasa Rao about Mr. Suresh’s consultancy, he told me that his uncle is also getting Suresh consultancy for all of his properties. It may be coincidence but after knowing this fact I came to know that I am not a one to get his secured results, there are many others who got his consultancy and getting succeeded in their ventures. I am proposing Mr. Suresh’s consultancy to most of my friends who are interested to build their dream houses or projects. Internet means we may never have faith on some people who run websites and doing practices, but here I am proud to say that his consultancy is fully secured and responsible. His attitude with our family members is also nice. All his moments filled our hearts with trust. He is not making us to climb the sky with our dreams but his efforts are marvelous to reach to the sky with confidence. No doubt his consultancy raises confidence. We can easily understand his genuine consultancy if we have any previous experiences with quacks or so called bastu business consultants. For all my properties, I will select only Mr.Suresh for future concerns. I have great trust on his consultancy and words. He is one of the best consultants in India. His website may bring cheers in to many of the families. The vastu knowledge which published in many pages in his website is highly appreciated. His guidance to the public is remarkable and sound. Particularly his knowledge on surroundings of the properties are said to be the best of his mile stone experimentation. He justifies for our each and every Dollar. When I had been to India, on the same day I called Mr.Suresh and wished him. I was so pleased by calling him. Whenever you are require vastu pandit then think about this website. I am recommending everybody that if you want peace in your life then think about Mr.Suresh and his website and his consultancy. I feel great by delivering this review on his site and his vastu consultancy services. - Raadhakrishna - (Presently working at USA) - Vijayawada - India.

Dear Mr. Suresh, First off all I would like to thank you for all the valuable and very descriptive information you have provided on your website www.subhavaastu.com - GM Faizuddin - Kurunegale - Sri Lanka.

Sureshji Namaste, Your website is very good. Thank you very much for giving useful awareness about vastu for people through your website - Srinivas Kapa - Tadepalligudem - Andhra Pradesh - India.

I read Subhavaastu book and i got impressed with the content and immediately i called Mr.Suresh requesting him to look my flat and luckily he came to see my flat and gave very good suggestions. Mr.Suresh is a genius and he spends more than enough time to understand our problems and he never rushed during his visit to my flat. He gave excellent suggestions and also explained clearly why those changes are required and he made sure that we wrote all those on paper. He is very open and never hides anything , i don't think anybody in this world will write a book like subhavaastu very clearly explaining each and every point with examples and plans.We require people like Mr.Suresh who has got very good subject and experience in Vaastu. I recommend everyone who wants to know about Vaastu for their properties, first call Mr.Suresh and talk to him once , you will know about him very well. If you want Vaastu, we need only genuine people like Mr.Suresh of subhavaastu website - Babu Sudhir - Bangalore - Karnataka - India.

Dear Suresh bhai, u came to us like an angel who has given us the new direction to live. By my heart I say that u are one of the messengers of god who has come to flourish the world with God's golden light. Not only the vastu, even in astrology u r the master. We went to so many places before meeting you spent around thousand of RIALS however the satisfaction we got from ur suggestion we didnt get any where else. I pray to god to send us love and light. Thank u. With Regards - ZainabAbdullah Al kaabi - Muscat - Oman Country.

I am working abroad in oil company, I seen Sureshji web site www.subhavaastu.com more than 2 years ago when I was making my new home in my native place & contacted him for his vaastu suggestion's , to our pleasure he came to our place when construction for new home was going & given his all his guidance which we implemented with out any second thoughts, now after staying in our new home for nearly 2 years I can say that we are getting all desired results, kids are doing very well in there study's after getting admission in best school & college, I got promotion & the atmosphere in our home is very happy, our full family is very thankful to Sureshji, and more thing I want to say that he is very down to earth person. God Bless him - Dhruvakumar Chaturvedi - Muscat and Hyderabad (India).

This is Saritha from North Carolina. I got your reference from the subhavaastu.com , thank you for providing such basic vaastu information it really educated us briefly about vaastu concepts. I would like to inform this website to all of my known Indian contacts in USA. After browsing this website I feel that this is the best vastu consultancy website and seen uncountable links which have strategic and enormous information. Dhanyavad Sureshji.

"My name is Rama Moorthy Prasad working as a Supervisor in one American corporation situated in Nigeria country, for my vastu shastra requirements I contacted Mr. Suresh Vastu consultancy for my home vastu consultancy., more than 20 months ago when I was making my new home at my native place (Chittoor Dist) and contacted him for best of vaastu suggestion's and guidance , as per my request he came to our place when construction work was going on and given all his recommendations. One of my cousin is practicing as a Civil Engineer, he was also presented on Mr.Sureshji visit and my cousin noted all of his recommendations and we implemented without any second thought, Sureshji observation on all the civil works and surroundings are greatly appreciated, he never compromises on vastu shastra, he never left even a small bit of work and reaching to all corners of the property for verification, he rounded the property twice for double check of any corrections. Now after staying in our new home for nearly 20 months I can say confidently that we are getting all desired results, I was noticed most of the guests when they enter in to our home expressing that they feel calm and pleasant climate and good vibrations. Now again I am contacting him for my second purchase in Tirupati. All of my family members are fully happy and thankful to his services - Rama Moorthy Prasad - Nigeria - (Kuppam) Chittoor District - India.

Thank you very much for your response. I have gone through your website. Honestly , not seen a website like this one. Amazingly informational. The one who shares such great deal of information is the one who is the guru and with this hope I am wanting to seek advise from you. Hoping to get in touch with you on your return from Oman Country - Stuti - USA.

I appreciate the subhavaastu team for immense contribution for fulfilling social responsibility by knowledge transferring. I believe by my experience in my life that most valuable life element for mankind is self satisfaction. Science is also proving with many evidences that mankind is the only social animal which satisfy and relax when he transfer his knowledge is helping others. Most happiest persons in this world are who see happiness and joy in other life with there help by knowledge transfer. Thank you - Vijay Giri - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Aditya, who was just came to USA from India working as a software Engineer, he belongs to a traditional family and their forefathers are working in astro services only, I kept first floor bedroom3 is his living room. From starting I kept that 3rd bedroom for guests, any way he came from India and his brother is very close to me and that's the reason I hosted him in my house. He was very simple and honest guy, all of our family members likes him. He is very calm and more interested on education, he is always reading books. Most of the time he was in my library. Once we are searching for best vastu consultant in India, to show our new home in Hyderabad for evaluation, immediately Aditya showed www.subhavaastu.com website and informed me that his father likes this site very much and recommends to many residents who requires genuine vastu consultancy services. I stepped into this site and seen the hard work done by the team, wonderful website, I appreciate the entire team members for making such a beautiful website with useful stuff, specially images attracted me. Shortly I will share this vastu website information with my friends - Narayan Srivastava - Dallas - USA.

Respected Visitors, I am one of the Suresh Sir disciple and devotee of his vastu writings, this letter by recollecting all of my memories with you for the past few years. It was in the year of 2006, I was in full of miseries and financial problems and almost I have lost piece of mind. In those difficult days I was completely hopeless about my future. One day I went Mahaboobnagar on some my personal work, it was there near Ellamma Temple I saw a book on Parisara vaastu (Vastu surroundings) in the book stall, may be I feel, that was God’s answer to my prayers. Because in that book I saw some text which is suitable of answering to my questions and instantly I called Suresh garu, then he answered my call and asked me about my details, which I gave to him. Then he said very peacefully that if you want me to come to your home you need to do the corrections what he proposes, I accepted and promised for completion of the recommendations. When I had a first look at him, I was shocked to see his simplicity, divine and charming words. I have received him warmly and showed him first my flat which is planned for commercial rent purpose, instead of my house. He advised me to construct a new house in that empty place. At the same time around 10 houses were visited by him to whom he suggested some corrections. But most of them have not corrected them according to his words. In 2008 again he came for the second visit as per my requests. Even at that time also I was still in economical problems. Due to some of my personal reasons this time also I have not showed my house to him. This time he visited around 15 other villagers houses and suggested corrections. They are getting his recommendations and avoid to do the corrections and leaving the matter to a full stop. It was in the year 2010, I once again invited him to my village by the force of some of my relatives. This time he has visited nearly 20 houses and recommended some corrections. This time a person by name Sudhakar has constructed his house according to Suresh Garu guidance and recommendations. Sudhakar done all the changes recommended by Suresh Garu, after passing some days, Sudhakar becoming a well versed and well respected person in the society. One of my friend Mr. Ramesh who is running a very small concern became a well noted in our village after doing corrections recommended by suresh sir. Unfortunately in this visit also I have not showed my house. I think may be God has written my fate like that at that time. I clearly remember that it was 2011, I was almost exhausted in all my efforts to become self reliant. So I have called Sir again to my village and I have told him that I was insulted in the public for not improving my conditions but taking care of others problems. Then he said don’t worry I am coming to Hyderabad from there I will come to your house, but don’t inform this thing to any body in your village, my visit should kept secret and not disclosed to any body, if he is coming to our village, many villagers are crowded and the entire area becoming just like a market place and his purpose never tuned. I obeyed it. This time I have showed him my house which was full of vastu problems. He said that it has street effect; South and Southwest empty place turned to be a street focus. So he advised me to construct a house in that place irrespective of my debts. Then I followed his instructions and successfully complete it with many of my friends’ financial support. Later passing some months, I was dragged out of my financial problems and I started experiencing the real peace of mind. At that point of time I have recollected the words of siddanthi garu that “Vaasthu means not the money, it is peace of mind”. When my home was in the stage of construction one vastu local pandit from our village said in front of so many local villagers that “Sailu have brought in a person from such a long distance and constructing a house according to Suresh garu vaasthu guidance, so before completion of house itself, Sailu will leave the village”. These words created much anger to me and I informed the same to sidhanthi garu, he said patiently that don’t worry and keep faith in words and wait for the good turn. He also said that I will come to your village after one year only till upto that time I won’t come, which has created more pains to me and my other villagers who are Siddanthi garu followers. Time has passed, I have called Suresh garu so many times to visit my village and requested him to come, but he refused gently, at last one day the person who insulted me and siddanthi garu has realized his mistake and rendered his apologies. By knowing this at last Suresh garu obeyed all of our requests and he came to our village on 28th January 2013, this time where ever we went, people started gathering at that place. It was purely due to the greatness of siddanthi garu. We are very lucky and thankful to the God for showing us such a great personality, who can solve the Vaastu problems with in seconds of time. In the past 7 years he visited nearly almost 60 to 65 houses in our village. For today’s my position in society and for the peace of mind which I had undoubtedly siddanthi garu is the cause. I strongly believe that God might have come to my home in the form of Siddanthi garu to solve my miseries. Now I am boldly saying to all, that if we do the corrections we will definitely get the results, if we neglected or forget his recommendations we never have hopes to have changes in our positions. Please think twice before calling an expert vastu consultant to your properties, once you fixed to call any expert, then please be prepare to do the corrections, what he recommends at his visit - Sailu - Hanwada - Mahaboobnagar - Andhra Pradesh - India.

I would like to share my experience working on our house plan and the expert assistance provided by Suresh garu. About our first house in USA, it is a Vidisha plot / tilted site (houses facing NE / SE/ NW/SW are called Videsha plot ). Most of the plots in the USA are of this kind for which getting the design as per our Vaastu is difficult. I believe the Science in the Vaastu rather than superstitions & believes associated with these. Since land is same, I believed Vaastu will still hold good in USA. I believe that Science in Vaastu tells us the importance of Sunlight and flow of air in the house and design the house such that our daily lives are harmonious & prosperous. A very simple theory, if the house gets good Sunlight in the morning (more Vitamin D) and get good natural air, you would be brighter and healthier, once your health/spirits are high you progress well in the life. Anyway to design a house on the Vidisha house it was a challenge and Suresh garu helped me in picking the land correctly and helped me in designing it to the principles of Science & Vaastu and most importantly adhering to the building codes of my community. Once getting the exterior load bearing walls & foundation correctly done, our biggest challenge was deciding the dimension of rooms in the house especially master bedroom, kids bedrooms & family rooms. I had long discussions with him and he was so patient in explaining the impacts of the changes clearly. I was impressed by his suggestions and truly appreciate his help & guidance. I have been the ardent reader of different Vaastu books from last 7 yrs and it seems Suresh garu has covered most of the points in his book and website (www.subhavaastu.com) with respect to Science in Vaastu. These are a wealth of knowledge and speaking to him is also kind of big help in coming up with a perfect design for our first house. We are going to get our house in next 4-5 months and in 2 years time I will definitely come back and share my life experience being in that house. About Suresh garu, he has a wealth of knowledge in terms of explaining science in Vaastu. I hope his suggestions and guidance will help many more for their better living - Shyam Vaddadi - California - USA.

Suresh gaaru, Please accept my namaskaarams, I am a software engineer, I am very impressed by your website and the service you are doing for the public. It is commendable that you are giving free vasthu services to armed forces, government offices etc. Nori Venkata Narasimham - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

I am Ramesh, belongs to Hanvada Village in Mahabubnagar Dist, we bought a old house in the year 2001 which was north side of our house, after we bought that house we faced a lot of problems... my brother left home, my father felt sick finally he got paralysis, we faced drastic and miserable issues, infact we were unable to buy medicines for my father on those days, there was no one to help us, we are almost orphans in that area, economical conditions totally dried, the final stage of my sorrow days are, we did not have money to buy grains for daily consuming food in my home. We bought that house from an Brahmin Family, after completion of the consideration and when we joined the property, most of the villagers said like, there is some devil in that house and it creates all these miserable things to my family. One day I met with one of my friend Mr.Sailu, (who is having good interaction with Suresh Garu), he told me about vasthu, after he visited my house, he suggests me that it is better to call Suresh garu to find a solution to solve all of my problems, after getting recommendations from Suresh garu, according to that we can get resolve all these problems, and he assures that Suresh garu is an expert in Parisarala Vasthu (Neighborhood vastu). One fine day we called subhavaastu Suresh garu, as per our request he visited our village and after keen observation, he delivered very small and simple changes to that property which we can able to do them by getting a small loan for the corrections. The corrections are like this, plating trees in West side as it is completely open land, in Southeast-east we have veedipotu he suggested to build a strong rock wall, we closed the dump in South direction, we separated the Northwest-north, and planted some grown trees (transported from other area) in that place, and he suggested to build rounded sump in the North East, and removal of steps in Northeast by placing a new door towards Northeast-east in same place, we done with all the changes as said by Sidanthi garu. We saw the changes within an year, my brother reached home, my father recovered, we started earning, we were able to get benefits in our business. Siddanthi garu is just like a God for us he has given us the hope to live, I am very much thank full to Siddanthi garu and as well Mr.Sailu. After that me and Sailu both were recommended many of our friends and family people all around almost 60 in number, but they have not done the changes as per his recommendations, there are only 4 family's who have done all the changes with great impression and faith and dedication, the astonished thing and unbelievable fact is that, we only 4 families got the results our of 60 families, after knowing this fact, we double confirmed that, who done the changes as per vastu consultant directions, they only got success, others are now asking us for revisit of vasthu consultant for confirming the changes, many house owners forgetted the recommendations which are recommended by Suresh sir. The list of the four are myself, Sailu, Sudhakar and my father-in-low are among out of 60 families. My father-in-low is a Government employee and he is an teacher working in Mahaboobnagar, their family members are facing number of troubles which some of them may not solvable and due to insecure in home and his two son's are not able to get succeed in their professions, they are in search of job's always. After visit by Suresh garu, they have taken note all of the suggestions and they done all of them within a span of 3 days. After 6 month's elder son got new job in MNC company and getting Rs. 50,000/- per month, now our father-in-law is feeling comfort in his present life, we are very much thank full to Sidanthi Garu, I feel myself as he is sakshath Parama Shiva, he brought the success and light in our life, we may find many Vastu consultants in the society, most of them do visit for the money, but Sidanthi garu believe in humanity and he has a specific thought of doing services to mankind by way of introducing this vastu website, he made our life fulfill, I am proud to sending this review on his vastu consultancy services and his responsibility on people, now he is having a sound followers in our village, when ever he visits our village, the crowd of nearly 100 to 150 people gathered and welcoming him to their streets, previously I am a ordinary person, now I am a trader, gas dealer, money lender, having required bank balance and particularly having a sound confidence on future. I am requesting all the visitors, please do the corrections if you called Vaasthu Consultant otherwise no need to call any body. Without doing corrections we cannot get relief or relax. I pray God to bless him and his family with Health and wealth - Ramesh - Hanwada - Mahaboobnagar - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Dear Suresh, I am pleased to inform you that like the way you provided Vaastu consultation for my home and explained to me all the changes required inside and outside home. I really appreciate the diagrams that you prepared for my home with pictures and arrows showing the changes need to be done. Above all, you explained very well the reasons behind changes you recommended for my home with great clarity and sense of humor. No doubt in my mind, you are the best Vaastu expert, I really appreciate your dedication by building and maintaining a very informative Vaastu website that is helping thousands of people across the globe. Also, I sensed when I talk to you and when I was dealing with you, you follow honesty and integrity and you have a sincere desire to help others - Kotesware Rao - Dallas - USA.

Hello Suresh garu, Searched Google for some vaastu help. Have seen your website. Very useful information indeed. Antha money minded ga unna ee rojullo chala baaga website lo information icharandi. Thank You very much. It is very useful. May god fulfill all your wishes - Kalyani - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Respected sir, my name is Abdul khaddir (MBA) I have read in subha vaastu website you are explained lot of vaastu tips, not only vaastu and giving good guidance to people how to behave in society and how can survive in society with morals I really Hat's off ,Hat's off, Hat's off, to you and your family members for your Nobel services I hearty thanking you - Abdul Khaddir - New Jersey - USA.

Let me introduce my self I am M.Ganesh Kumar from Hyderabad.I own a small Tours n Travels Agency its name is TRAVEL U LIKE in Hyderabad. N this happened in the last month of Oct'2012 that Mr.Suresh approached us and asked to send him a Indica car for local client visits. Fortunately or unfortunately it happened that due to festivals drivers were not present at that time, and the day when he arrived in the city, the vehicle which was to report him, one driver did not turn up suddenly. Hence I personally decided to assist him. In the due course of local client visits I found that Mr.Suresh from this SUBHAVAASTU website has mastered the subject with such an in-depth knowledge that the clients he visited were not only satisfied with his words, but they wonder by having his guidance. He patiently answered all their questions and made them realize why they are unsatisfied and troubled in life by living in their properties. While we were on the way back in the evening I asked him about my few problems in my life. I Can Say U visitors, without visiting my place just with the dimensions I explained him he gave me tips to alter few things and a fantastic solution. I am slowly seeing the results of the same alteration. Got two good contracts with big branded companies as their direct vendor for car rental services. I can say U what he charge I don't know, may be we feel the price they is little bit high, but they justified our each and every rupee. I like the concept of the subhavaastu making people aware of vaastu so well. I can say Every penny paid to him is thousand time double folded - Ganesh Kumar - Hyderabad - India.

We stay in US and was looking for a good Vastu Consultant and came across the site www.subhavaastu.com, and to my surprise I found lot of good and valuable information, as got more motivated I took Suresh garu's phone number and called him. I would first like to mention he is a down to earth person always with a smile, a kind heart, cannot stop telling, he being so busy he always attended my each and every call and clearly cleared all my doubts. We read in Sai sacharithra that only few who has good merits in there karma get acquainted with Baba and I totally agree only few of us who as good merits in their karma get acquainted with such a great person like you. My sincere suggestion for all the people who are wandering for a good Vaastu person or site, www.subhavaastu.com and Suresh garu can be there ULTIMATUM guide - Archana - Virginia - USA.

I am Subhash, www.subhavaastu.com site is very useful & valuable for those who are are in the line of looking for free vastu shastra techniques and tips. I am impressed with this website performance in doing free services to all of the visitors without expecting returns - Subhash Chand - Baltana - Zirakpur - Tehsil Dera Bassi - Punjab - India.

I had gone through several books written by Shri Sureshji on Vastu shastra. I saw the utilitarian information contained in the books. Though not being a computer buff one day I chanced upon the Subhavaastu.com website containing so much information that I was afraid to open and browse even. When I had nothing else to do I opened this website and gone through. From being a vaastu shastra consultant I became an admirer after browsing this website. The information contained is so very exhaustive that I felt that I knew nothing till I surfed this website. I was amazed at the details of such small things as nails and hinges even. I was equally amazed that in the zeal to be exhaustive he might have missed the comprehensiveness of the subject itself. This compelled me to go through further more. The more I read the more I got fascinated. The website has not ignored any detail in vastu. At the same time it has not omitted any topic either. It is both expansive and comprehensive too. I also find that the website is constantly updated. A thing I am not used to. I chanced upon meeting Sureshji once in Bangalore city. I saw him busy updating website. The contents of website were those that we had been discussing the morning before. His logic was that he found the discussion interesting and educative and this should not go away with him, if the same is available in the website many people would benefit by it. Truly admirable way of living. I felt thrilled that our discussions did not degenerate into coffee shop gossip. I was glad to know the discipline to which he had submitted himself. Perhaps I felt this was his tribute to the vasthu science itself.Shorn off commercial interest the website purely deals with vastu subject. A person with elementary knowledge and an interest to know more can easily get what he needs to do or not do in his design/construction venture, so as to derive maximum advantage. A person with average intelligence can come to reasonably sensible conclusions and firm up his mind to the problems facing him with reference to his own house, office etc. While this is true one cannot ignore the knowledge that may be available with him beyond what could be contained in the website upto that point. It is for this reason that every time he advocates consulting a competent vaasthu scholar, even when the answer is simple and apparently visible too. I believe this website makes one a knowledgeable student so that he has got an opportunity to learn more. I have no hesitation in recommending this website to one and all even though I am also practicing vasthu consultant for I believe that spread of knowledge is the foremost duty of any person and that this website does this job admirably. My job would be easier when a knowledgeable person comes to me for solutions - Ram K Chetluru - Vaasthu Consultant - New Delhi.

I first came to know about this website in 2009 while I was casually searching about bastu consultants in Google search engine. Since then I have very good relation with Suresh garu not only on vaastu matters and in personal as well. For the first time when I asked about consultation fee I thought it will be high. But to my surprise the charges were very less and the services are of class in nature. I realized many vaastu consultants who give solution but hesitant to answer in detail for questions and or clarify the doubts on the discussed plan/house. But Suresh garu was kind enough to answer all my queries in detail and patiently. I amazed about his clarity & command on the subject. I also realized that the major portion of his service charges is reinvested in developing the website (subhavaastu) which is useful for the persons like me. After going through this web site in detail, it gives me a confidence that the other vaastu sites neither this exhaustive nor the consultant is co-operative as I noticed there will be only contact details. Suresh garu gives free services to government offices and Army personnel. This approach from him impressed me a lot. Occasionally we feel to get the services in cheaper rates, but it could be catastrophic if the changes made (to the plan/house) could be wrong as we do not have the right information/clarification. Based on my experience with Suresh garu, his services are excellent and the prices are affordable. It is always better to approach a professional doctor when we are in need of a treatment for disease. As mentioned earlier his service charges are very less, for comparison I can say we pay $1 USD for $10 USD worth of services. I do not have any hesitation in recommending him for (y)our needs based on my experience - T. Bharath Kumar Reddy - Rayachoti - Kadapa Dist - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Dear Suresh Garu, I was wonder by having your guidance at our home, I never believe that yourself came to our home premises and suggesting us the modifications. We thought that you may be sending your staff to observe our home, anyway thank you so much for coming. We done all the alterations and as per your guidance we have created south road, several people here said that we are doing wrong step, but, we have a great faith on you and done the changes as per your suggestions. Now all of our problems solved and running all concerns peacefully, now we don't have any litigation from the departments and other disputes are also solved. Its only because of your suggestions. We are recommending your name to our friends who are in need of vastu shastra. Thanks a lot sir. Ravi Kumar - Shamshabad - Hyderabad - India.

Dear ALL, My name is S.Ram Mohan, I belong to Chennai & wanted to quote about Mr.Suresh, who is a good friend of mine since he had visited my home couple of years back. His service to this world in the form of an Educator is immense..!! People can learn & feel positivity just by going through this site which has been built by his passion towards the science & huge efforts which has been put into this by him & his team as I know personally for the last couple of years. I have to mention that he has just taught me that happy living is just being positive & following science..!! This site is a typical example of great service as you may see loads & loads of in formations given for every one of us & remember these are given without any commercial angle which is the rarest thing among today's life. Whenever we look for any kind of advice regard to anything related to Vaastu this would be helping us as a guide/ dictionary for all of us is not just words,...its the truth which I have seen /felt & recommended to many of my friends who have come with the same view. As Mr.Suresh always tells rightly that...learning this is like an Ocean and so Wish to go through every column on this site & will give more & more reviews in the future as well.Wishing Mr.Suresh & Team and Subhvaastu site many many congrats. Wishing all its viewer Happy /Positive future ahead !! - Ram Mohan - Chennai - Tamil Nadu - India.

I am really very much impressed with Suresh garu for his valuable vastu guidance. Generally I never believe any vastu consultant, there are many vastu consultants but most of them are all commercial vaastu consultants. But Suresh  garu really a nice person who doesn't think in commercial angle. Also he answers all your questions with patience. Subject wise, he is having very good knowledge on vastu and he doesn't treat it as the religious, he says it is a science, which is true as per my knowledge and experience. To say there are lot of things  about the site and Suresh garu. I know no body reads my feedback if it is lengthy. In short he is superb and one stop solution for all your vastu related questions and inquiries - Mannem Janardhan - New York - United States of America.

It's very generous of you Mr. Suresh that you have placed all the books about vastu on your web page totally free. But they are in Indian Language? Is there possibility that these books will be written in English. Your web site is great. Thank you - Sasa - Zagreb - Croatia.

Hello Friends,this is Prashanth Reddy  from Hyderabad.When ever i want any information regarding vastu, subhavastu.com is the one stop to have a view and solution.This gives the basic information to vastu and way of living.The explanation is blended with scientific reasoning with  our belief system .Suresh ji is doing a great work in giving the information to one and well.He is being the inspiration for good deeds for many people - Prashanth Reddy - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Dear Sir, I have a 850 sq. ft. (approx) flat in Kolkata. I wanted it to be analyzed from Vaastu point of view but I am not aware of any Vaastu Consultant having descent knowledge of the science in Kolkata. Heard a lot about you from various sources. Since you are a stalwart in this industry and must be having a network of people having vast knowledge and experience in this area, I would request you to kindly refer me to someone who can guide me in true sense - Beni Prasad Varma - Kolkata - West Bengal - India.

Hi, I have gone through your website and came to know many things of vastu related, it was very helpful and thanks a lot for valuable information - Surendar Miryala - Bangalore - Karnataka - India.

My name is Kushal and I stay at Manikonda in Hyderabad city from the past 13 years. I bought an apartment in Baba Nivas three years back. We have been very happy staying in that flat until the time when our apartment was caught with huge fire accident on 25th November 2012. There is a open plot in our neighbourhood. This land is being used as a dumping yard for dumping cinema material. We believe, an Electricity short circuit in that go-down must be the reason for this accident. In that incident 8 persons had been died, that includes my grandmother. Later the building was seized by the government and all plot owners including me vacated the apartment and shifted to rented houses. After shifting to rented house in November last, I lost my father because of heart attack on December 20th 2012. I became very sad and I didnt understand what to do, and wondered why it was happening to me.  At that time I once again remembered the name of Mr. Suresh, the vastu expert. Before moving to my own house 3 years back I sent the floor plan to Mr. Suresh. He suggested me to make few modifications. But my parents- in-law didn’t accept the modifications.  They consulted another Vastu expert who suggested that the house needs no modifications and that it was in good nature. After the fire accident once again I called Mr. Suresh and asked him to visit our house and give his suggestions. He accepted our invitation and visited my burned house and also the rented one and gave some suggestions to me. Mr. Suresh told me to repair my own house as early as possible and he also suggested that rented house seems to be very bad. This is why I lost my father within twenty days of moving into this accommodation. My father did not have any health problems. Mr. Suresh gave me the same suggestions that he gave 3 years back. I have made all the  modifications suggested by him. The re-construction work got completed in no time without any hindrance and I also got the insurance amount as expected. As per me Mr. Suresh has practical knowledge of vastu and is trustworthy. After speaking with him I came to know that the vastu for an independent house and apartment have a lot of difference. People do make mistakes in understanding the same. I know Mr. Suresh since the past four years through his writing. I even sent the floor plan of my apartment before booking the same. Due to my in-laws interference I could not modify the unit as per Mr. Suresh's suggestion. Because of that I practically suffered a lot. By Gods’ Grace I and my family escaped from a big accident. After the completion of modifications Suresh Sir visited my house and appreciated me that I have made all the modifications without missing any. Mr. Suresh is having in depth knowledge on practical aspects of vastu. I have experienced the results. We have been living a peaceful and happy life ever since we moved in to our home. I gained so much knowledge on vastu after reading his books. Me and my family are very thankful to him for giving us great suggestions - Kushal - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

My Name is Narendra. Am an B.E graduate i came across Subhavaastu site & my Rayaru's grace i came across Suresh sir. When i was down in my life & with all efforts i could not suceed in life.I explained the same to Suresh sir which drived to me to Vaidhyam krishna kanteeravacharyulu sir. Who is an astrologer who has given my courage & boosted my energy by filling positivity in my life by giving solutions to my problems. Am expecting an great future ahead. Thanks to Subhavaastu website. May by Rayaru's blessing every one will get proper solutions for their life & lead a happy life. I wish all the best to this website.  Namo Guru Raghavendraaya - Narendra - Bengaluru - Karnataka - India.

I heard about your site from my friend so i visited it and found very useful and helpful, specially for middle class people so thank you for providing this and i would be grateful to know more personally about You. Thank you sir.  Rakesh P khare - Hubli - Karnataka - India.

My name is Velji Rajgor,I have done post graduation course in vastu and attend nos. of seminars,but after visit of your website, I feel that your are Vastu Saint, and sharing your esteem knowledge without any expectation, in this professional and selfish world in this field, many many salute to you for your Nobel purpose namaste - Velji Rajgor - Anjar Kutch - Gujarat - India.

Good Afternoon Sir, Hope you in best of peace and health. After getting your directions we done changes to the property, I happened to remember you after achieving next level of success. I am very glad to share this with you. I remembered your words that success comes our way when we do not wait for it. I have obtained my correspondence MBA on Tuesday with good results and I am appearing for entrance in Indian institute of Science for my higher studies - Ankitha Shetty - Mangalore - Karnataka - India.

Dear Suresh, Hope you are doing fine, writing this mail to wish Subhavaastu very happy birthday and to have a great journey ahead, would want to wish you All the best on achieving this significant milestone of a decade on behalf of many followers like me who have been inspired by your service. This website especially has taken us to a positive world...thanking you for creating the same.& wishing you Many Congratulations - Ram Mohan - Chennai - Tamilnadu - India.

Hi Sir, This is Jethwa from Dhanbad, Jharkhand. And this email is to acknowledge the greatness n effort put behind making this site. I really have fallen in love with ur site. It's information in vast n enlightening. I would love to be intimated when ur site is complete.. Please do let me know when ur site is complete, Thanking You - Jethwa - Dhanbad - Jharkhand - India.

Namaskaram Suresh garu, Many thanks for your great services in Vaastu shastra. I appreciate for your time and knowledge in this regard -Krishna Kishore - Bangalore - Karnataka - India.

Your Website SubhaVaastu is very good and simple to inspire to read more and caution against bad effects for people with interest in building a house or a flat - Chellapan - Pondicherry - India.

Sir, Greetings to you. I like your website and very useful to public like us - Sasikumar - Coimbatore - Tamilnadu - India.

MANY THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT WEB SITE ,VERY INFORMTIVE .EASY.NICE MANEGED,SIR,I WOULD LIKE TO WORK WITH YOU,BASICALLY I AM CHIMICAL ENGG.PRACTICEING VASTU FROM LAST 5 YEARS AT POONA FREELANCE SO I LIKE TO TAKE OVERSEA EXPRENCES WITH YOU.I REQUST YOU BY HART PLEASE MAKE ME YOUR STUDANT.THANK YOU SIR - DOSHI SANNTOSH RATANLAL - PUNE - MAHARASTRA - INDIA.

My Name is Jenish and I found this website very useful to find valuable Vaastu knowledge. The prompt response thru the site makes it more meaningful although the website has lot of content which is self explanatory. I am sure that if people uses this valuable Vaastu information available on this site, it will bring immense improvement in quality of like and you will see progress for yourself - Jenish - Surat - Gujarat - India.

Suresh garu is a great person with so much vaasthu knowledge and i experienced very very good results from his consulting. I refer Suresh garu very very strongly. And he follows latest technologies and replies fast and efficient - Deepa - Folsom - Sacramento County - California - United States of America.

Dear Sir, Your website "http://www.subhavaastu.com" is very informative. I wish to thank you for sharing the precious information. While reading your webpage I came across the various factors to be considered while constructed a house - Rajan Gundal - India.

Dear Sir, Hats off to you, for your well explained vastu web site. I am very much impressed by your website - B. CANNIAPPIN.

This is awesome website for folks who would believe Vaastu and conveys excellent information about it. I am delighted to say this to author of this website and folks who really put their effort to build the content and sharing information. Also, I really like the six ethics of life points. Much appreciated Keep posting the valuable stuff. Take care - Sriniwas.

Hello Sureshji, I was quite impressed with the information you have on your website - Mukesh - India.

Namaste Suresh Sir, I really appreciate your work in explaining vastu concepts in excellent way. Thanks, Kalyan - Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh - India.

Sir, I read your subhavaastu book from your website. it is very useful information and easy to understand for everybody. Thanks to you for writing books about vastu. I would like to know the vastu about DUPLEX HOUSE facing of south west and south sides - SRINIVAS ALTHATI - India.

Really nice to see your website, and very impressive - Selvam - Bangalore - Karnataka - India.

I read your article on skewed plot, it is very knowledgeable - Megha Mitra - Bloomington - Indiana - USA.

Dear Sir, Your website is very informative whereby a common person can understand the pros and cons. We are enchanted by your service with your constructive suggestions - HARIHARAN - Chennai - Tamilnadu - India.

First of all, thank you very much for your excellent information in www.subhavaastu.com website. We really appreciate your dedication, outstanding service and support over the phone in vaastu. Thanks. Sambasivarao - Tenali (Presently working in USA) Andhra Pradesh - India.

We stay in USA, I was initially Searching Google for some vastu help,one of my friend recommended subhavaastu.com website. Very useful information indeed, I found lot of good and valuable information, as got more motivated I contacted Suresh garu through phone. First I would like to mention he is a such a wonderful person, talking to him is like reading different knowledgeable books, he is a mobile Library always with a patience, a kind heart.  He being so busy attended my each and every call immediate response to emails and clarified all my doubts. Especially I am amazed with his knowledge in vasthu with USA properties,its easy for some vastu specialist to tell vasthu with standard guides, but Suresh garu tells vasthu according to the place and country.  My sincere suggestion for all the people who are wandering for a good Vaastu person or site, www.subhavaastu.com contact Suresh garu take his consultancy - Sarvani - Massachusetts - USA.

Hi, I came across your website and saw good information on vastu - Yashwant Jagtap -  Melbourne - Australia.

Dear Sir, Words are not enough to thank you for you great work through this website - Turiya Bhakta - Netherlands.

Good evening Sir,  I am experiencing gurujis forecasting to be predicting right.  My God's grace I have got admission to Indian School of business after a competitive exam. I am joining on Feb 4th. However I will still be working. Guruji had forecasted excellent education in my horoscope. Thanks for your good advises Sir. I even now remember your words on " patience".  This just happened unexpectedly. I am sure this education will add a bright future in my career. I whole heartedly Thank you for your well wishes - Ankitha Shetty - Mangalore - Karnataka - India.

Let me first thank you for the wonderful website and great abundance of knowledge that you have in here - Nainesh - Bangalore - Karnataka - India.

I have went a lot of information through your website - Ragawan K - Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia.

I'm personally very happy after going through subhavaastu. i would rate this website 10/10. very informative. i guess we need to pay a lot of money outside to source the information which subha vaastu provides us free of cost. amazing job. many thanks to the team - Prashant - Bangalore

I want to congratulate you for the remarkable website you have created to impart people with Vastu knowledge and provide a selfless service for the benefit of mankind. I am surely going to refer it to my friends and family - Rekha - Fullerton - Los Angeles - United States of America.

Hi Suresh Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable and informative website - Phani - Chennai - Tamilnadu - India.

Came across your website... its very good - Aboli - USA.

Hi Suresh Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable and informative website - Phani - Chennai - Tamilnadu - India.

I have gone through your website which is extremely useful and quite different from other websites on vastu related subjects - Venkateswar - High Commission of India - Presently working in   out of India, which the exact country should not be published here for security reasons.

Hello Friend, am 42 yrs now and after many years of financial struggle finally i have bought land of my own 100 kms outside of mumbai (cannot afford in mumbai :)) , it is 2 acres of land and most of it is sloping on to a mountain , i needed advice on making a temple, bathroom, cow shed, pond , septic and other basic neccessity of a small home. Read a lot of information on your site and was very impressed - Adarsh P - Mumbai - Maharastra - India.



Back to Vastu For Tips Vaastu Shastra Websites recommendations

Vastu Shastra Website ReviewsTake me to Vastu for House



1. We would like to buy one plot, Square shaped or Rectangular plots, which is good one ?

2. Would like to construct a House, can I get more info on each room ?

3. How to built the factory as per vastu shastra, which link shares this information ?

4. Require to know the best place for God Idols and our sitting positions ?

5. Can I get God's desktop Icons from this website ?

6. I require to download Lord Murugan Desktop Wallpapers, where can I get them ?



Write your review on Vaasthu Shastra Website SubhaVaastu.com :

Write a Review on our website. Or you may write your Opinions or suggestions . If your review is useful for the society we will publish it at our website and your name stands life long here. You may modify your review at any time, for example if you would like to change the city, country of living etc, along with this, you may ask us for change of your name, if you don't like to publish your original name. We respect your privacy, many wrote their reviews on our website, you may check this link Click this linkto read some reviews from our website visitors and clients. Thanks in Advance.

Home

Flats

Vaastu Plots

Hotels Vastu

All in One

Contact Us

Comments  

0 #2 Reviews, Comments on SubhaVaastu.com With Success StoriesArcher 2014-04-03 08:34
I visited several websites however the reviews posted here attracted me well, good services best reviews on this site performance. keep it up team!
Quote
+2 #1 All under one roofP Natrajan 2014-02-17 06:27
Sureshji,

Went through your website in details and learnt lot of details in respect of Vaasthu, its pariharans and perfect diagrams. Really it will be useful in this modern world for those who want to live happily and peacefully. Hats off to guruji. May God bless him a lot.

Natrajan
Chennai
Quote

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Announcement

This Vastu Shastra website development work is going on, some forms, components, links may not work properly in due course. Please bare with us. Thanks in Advance.


Some body says that Vastu is not applicable for rented properties, is it true or not, read a brief notes on this question from this link


This is the right place to post your experiences with God and heavenly elements, come and share, every body will be happy and it increases spiritual development in society. "God Miracles"

Subhavaastu Vastu Shastra Website

No doubt, the Northeast-east street focus is excellent, but some times this may gives only negative results, its only because of the main entrance door to the property may not be opposite to this street focus and it may be towards Northeast and very nearer to the North, due to this it may not attract the Street focus beneficial results. One should select the property only with the help of expert vastu consultant, otherwise he may be the looser.









Vastu Consultant Suresh (Founder) Mobile (India) - 00 91 CALL ONLY FOR VASTU VISITS 9848114778.. for common doubts send e-mail : subhavaastu@gmail.com
..Our sincere thanks to Hari Medikurthi - Dubai and Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy (Chairman), Srinivasa Reddy ( MD) Concrete India Cements Limited, (Factory at White Field) Bangalore (Bengaluru)
Good Morning. . . This Website Last Updation was at 10:09 a.m (IST) .. Tuesday, 15th April, 2014. (Updated from India)

Your favorite Vaasthu website was awarded with PWA (Popular Websites Award), dear visitors many many thanks for your kind support and recommending this site to your friends. This award credit is purely belongs to you. Once again many thanks for your kind heart and continued patronage.

All Rights Reserved © 2003 - 2014 www.SubhaVaastu.com (Vastu Consultant USA Bangalore Hyderabad New Delhi Chennai Mumbai Pune Kerala India UK America)

: Loka Samastha Sukhino Bhavantu - Om Shanthi, Shanthi, Shantihi :